Fri Apr 12 by ValueQwest

Result of Ayurveda Vachaspati - MD-Ayurveda Preliminary March - April, 2024 Examination

Read More

Review/Scrutiny Result of Ayurveda Vachaspati – MD-Ayurveda in Part – II February, 2024 Examination

Thu Mar 28 by ValueQwest

Read More

Thu Mar 7 by ValueQwest

Result of Ayurveda Vachaspati - MD-Ayurveda in Part - II February, 2024 Examination

Read More

Fri Mar 1 by ValueQwest

Result of 1st Professional Ayurvedacharya (B.A.M.S) January - February, 2024 Examination

Read More

Review/Scrutiny Result of 1st Professional Ayurvedacharya (B.A.M.S) New Regulation September, 2023 Examination

Tue Jan 16 by ValueQwest

Read More

Thu Nov 30 by ValueQwest

Result of 1st Professional Ayurvedacharya (B.A.M.S) September, 2023 Examination

Read More

Fri Nov 10 by ValueQwest

Result of 3rd Professional Ayurvedacharya (B.A.M.S.) September - October, 2023 Examination

Read More

Mon Oct 30 by ValueQwest

Result of 2nd Professional Ayurvedacharya (B.A.M.S.) September - October, 2023 Examination

Read More

Review/Scrutiny Result of 2nd Professional Ayurvedacharya (B.A.M.S.) June – July, 2023 Examination

Wed Sep 13 by ValueQwest

Read More

Thu Aug 31 by ValueQwest

Result of 4th Professional Ayurvedacharya (B.A.M.S) (Old Regulation) July - August, 2023 Examination

Read More
Recent Posts
Recent Comments
    Archives
    Categories
    Meta